Past Presidents

The following is a register of past leaders. Our goal is to provide as complete and accurate a list as possible, so please send us a message with any additions, corrections, or year of service for any past leader.

2020- Tate Kallman
2019-2020 Blake Kuhn
2018-2019 Jared L. Beckham
2018 Kyle Wilkie
2017-2018 Brian Soper

2012 Billy Dimitri
2011-2012 Matthew H. Ahmadi
2008-2011 Christopher L. Crawford
2008 Kirk Loy
2006-2008 Corey A. Gilchrist
2006 Seth M Assar

1994-1995 Steven M. White
1994 Ari S. Levenbaum
1993-1994 James J. McNair
1992-1993 Eric Golembiewski
1992 Stephen C. Dean
1991-1992 Timothy E. Kelly

1985-1986 James T. Mather

1974 John Bird (1st Semester) / D. Glenn Baird (2nd Semester)

1967 Victor A. Wild

Frank L. Kohler